School Board

Gem Prep Board of Directors:

Dennis Turner – Chairman
Murray Stanton – Vice Chairman
Renee Ellsworth
Jill Call
Roger Stewart
Brian Trammell
Terry Ryan

If you wish to contact the Gem Prep Board of Directors, please send a letter to the Administration Office at:

School Board Directors
PO Box 338
Deary, ID 83823

(The Gem Prep School Board meets the third Thursday of every month at 6:30 P.M. Mountain Time.)